Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit with us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Turnquest Surgical Solutions

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Houston, TX

202 total reviews

Turnquest Surgical Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Turnquest Surgical Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chandler B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very friendly and quick
Lisa K.
Submitted 10/23/19
Not long waiting
Carylon S.
Submitted 10/23/19
As always it was great nice front desk staff and of course Dr.Turnquest great as usual .
Earnestine D.
Submitted 10/23/19
Awesome
Debra H.
Submitted 10/23/19
It's been great experiences and life changes and I would do it again he and his staff have been great thanks to all of you all
Andrea M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Amazing. I wouldn’t trust anyone else.
Victor F.
Submitted 10/19/19
Couldn't have asked for a more competent and professional surgeon. Friendly, courteous and patient with my questions.
Michael G.
Submitted 10/19/19
Wait time was a little long.
Randall B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Little bit of a wait but within reason. Office is hard to get to for the handicap ( especially coming in the north entrance.
Creshonda W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Turnquest is ALWAYS kind, compassionate and listens. He has great bedside manner, very professional and I am so Blessed to be his patient!!
Laverne B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Staff very polite and courteous and Dr. Turnquest listens and provides great feedback and provides useful information.
Grier J.
Submitted 10/16/19
He is an awesome Surgeon/Doctor with a great personality. 2 thumbs up
Andredell C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Turnquest and the staff is making this process so comfortable. I was nervous at first but I am so much at ease and ready for my surgery day
Michael M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Fast check-in, excellent bed-side manner. Long wait in waiting room, but due awaiting my test results.
Robert T.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Turnquest was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
Angela H.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great office staff and Dr. Turnquest has an excellent bedside manner. My surgery was successful with no complications. Dr. Turnquest is very knowledgeable and understanding. I would highly recommend him and his office to anyone needing his services.
E. V.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. Turnquest and his associate were very professional, patient and truly care about their patients. They were able to fit me in a very tight schedule for surgery because of my discomfort. Also, Dr. Turnquest traveled in some very challenging weather to check on me one day after my surgery. Would recommend to all!
Cherie N.
Submitted 10/04/19
Looking forward to a new beginning
Sandra M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Staff were all nice and explained information well.
Michelle A.
Submitted 09/16/19
Can not wait to start my journey with Dr.Turnquest. Very knowledgeable .