Schedule a virtual visit with us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Turnquest Surgical Solutions

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Houston, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
548 total reviews

Turnquest Surgical Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 548 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Turnquest Surgical Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JADA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Courteous and professional. In addition, he thinks of the patient's well being and what's best for the patient.
Ted B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr Chang is an excellent surgeon.
JANET C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Turnquest is great!!
ROY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Turnquest was extremely kind and comforting. he went over all the options and associated risks. As nervous as I am, I feel I am in good hands. Dr. Turnquest genuinely seems to care. I'm glad I've found him
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Dr. Turnquest is a remarkable man who describes to you just how the procedure that is about to take place will go and has a great sense of humor
Emmanuel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
The staff and the doctor promptly attended to all my needs. They are very empathetic and caring people. Dr Victoria Chang , Anna her medical staff ,even the front office are very caring. Hope to see a great success and results after all during these procedures. Thanks everyone.
SUSAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Great surgeon.
Natividad D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I love Dr.Chang! She is amazing and always answers all my questions. The office staff is awesome & so friendly. I love going to the Red Oak Office!
JELISA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
It was great! Addressed any concerns I had and the wait was short
KIRK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
She’s very straightforward and easy to work with.
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. Chang is always very thorough and asks questions to make sure there are no issues. Explains things thoroughly.
Senquinthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Omgs my whole experience was great thanks to a great Dr. and staff. Dr Tournquest just puts the icing on the cake. He is so down to earth. If you want a great Dr. who is experienced, knowledgeable, gentle, upfront and authentic. Everyone works together here to support you having a smooth and great experience. So you can stop looking your at the right place.
Curtis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Turnquest was amazing. He explained everything that I needed to do and gave me a timeframe for how long I can expect to have my surgery. All of this happened on the first visit. That is more than amazing.
Claudia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Exelent
HECTOR L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I would highly recommend Dr. Turnquest’s knowledge and professionalism.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Satisfied
MELISA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I waited for my results for awhile from the hospital and was glad to get in to dr turnquest to get them. He is a good cari g doctor
Brandon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Chang was amazing preparing me for surgery, performing the surgery, and helping me get through the recovery stage. I'm a thankful that God brought me to Dr. Chang as I saw her hard work and professionalism. As I recovered in the hospital, Dr. Chang came see me everyday in the hospital, along with the other doctors. The whole process was an A+ to me as I recovered and got back on my feet to return to work. Thank you and your staff for caring and helping me get back on my feet. God Bless.
CRUZ T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Everything das good for me
Annalisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I really love my doctor. I don't like I have to wait till the next day to get my prescription turned in. But I do really like the staff!