Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit with us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Turnquest Surgical Solutions

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Houston, TX

294 total reviews

Turnquest Surgical Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Turnquest Surgical Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great doctor highly recommended
HERMINIGILDO T.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very professional stuff and crews.!
Luis C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Satisfy experience
Eunice B.
Submitted 10/13/21
Knowledgeable doctor, treats you as an individual not a number. Willing to answer all your questions.
JOHN J.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very professional.Very warm.Comfortable Environment.Thank You!
DISNEY E.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very informative
Brenda B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very educational
Jerry T.
Submitted 10/09/21
Beautiful people all around.
Deirdre F.
Submitted 10/08/21
My Doctor is the greatest …great bedside manners!!! Office staff is pleasant and helpful !
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 10/08/21
From the start of my journey I have been treated like a family member thru encouragement, guidance and caring. I feel so lucky to have Dr. Turnquest and his Staff by my side!
GAYLE B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Video call With Florencia was really good.
Ofelia H.
Submitted 10/06/21
Fast
VIRGINIA D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone there was so polite and kind
Senquinthia H.
Submitted 10/05/21
l never felt so at ease with going to visit Dr. Turquest. He is patient and he listens, he really listens, he really cares. Everybody in the office is so caring and nurturing. lf you are reading this, you have found the right Dr.
Phyllis G.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very good
KATRINA W.
Submitted 10/01/21
Awesome
RETNA H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always friendly and helpful
Breanne H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent bedside manner, personable and down to earth! No one compares to Dr. Turnquest and l received good guidance on my annual visit as always. I have made several referrals to him and will continue doing so.
SANDRA H.
Submitted 09/29/21
My first visit was very nice and didn’t have to wait long at all very nice. Dr. Chang was nice and professional.
KERVIN M.
Submitted 09/26/21
Good