Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit with us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Turnquest Surgical Solutions

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Houston, TX

202 total reviews

Turnquest Surgical Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Turnquest Surgical Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fonda V.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr Chang is beyond one of the best docs I’ve had. Kind, compassionate, interested. Never in a hurry. I would never use any other surgeon.
CHRISTINE P.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Turnquest and his staff are great. Explain everything in terms you can actually understand & answer all your questions. Just love him!
Paulette W.
Submitted 05/01/21
Excellent Service and very efficient staff.
PORSHA D.
Submitted 04/30/21
I love dr Chang she did so much for me I’m grateful for her ❤️
MOHAMMED Z.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very good and professional doctor. Answered all my questions and was not in a rush to leave.
KAREN S.
Submitted 04/30/21
Doctor Turnquest and all of his staff cared for me with great kindness and professionalism. I’m very grateful to them all.
LUIS R.
Submitted 04/29/21
Excellent
Deborah K.
Submitted 03/30/21
This was my first time visiting the office. Everyone was extremely pleasant and professional . I look forward to having them as part of my healthcare team .
CHRISTOPHER A.
Submitted 03/25/21
Wait time wasn’t bad and dr was very personable
Sonia Z.
Submitted 03/19/21
I love the whole team every one is so nice and friendly Dr Turnquest is the bomb he changed my life for the better
Kristen T.
Submitted 03/18/21
I love Dr. Tunequest he has worked with me before on my breast cancer and another surgery. He is very culm and can let you know just what's going to be done at surgery. He also have a AMAZING STAFF!!
ZERITA T.
Submitted 03/05/21
my visit was quick * fast.
KRISTEN S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Met with Turnquest to check the incisions and went over items I can eat and when. It was good news all around.
NATASHA E.
Submitted 02/25/21
Amazing as always! Dr chang really cares about her patients and a awesome doctor!
Dawn M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great staff, very polite and professional. Dr. Turnquest is awesome, I haven't had my surgery yet but their service is great. So far I'm impressed.
Sandra M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Good experience. Staff was friendly. Took the time to answer all my questions.
Edgar C.
Submitted 02/10/21
She is amazing and very nice and clear.
Cecily G.
Submitted 02/04/21
Great staff from front desk to Dr. Turnquest. Very safe & clean.
Sarah P.
Submitted 02/02/21
Did not have to wait long and Dr. took the time to explain everything about procedure
Charriquaserry'chelle W.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Chang Is absolutely amazing! Her bedside manner is impeccable. I’ve never had a Doctor remember every detail of your case answer any and all questions one may have. She has also shown genuine excitement for my weightloss!