Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit with us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Turnquest Surgical Solutions

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Houston, TX

379 total reviews

Turnquest Surgical Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 379 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Turnquest Surgical Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD J.
Submitted 03/22/22
Gave a lot of great information
Senquinthia H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Turquest is soo caring. He should receive the best Dr. award!
Sherrie B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr.Turnquest is kind and down to earth...his staff is super sweet...looking forward to my next visit
NINA J.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very nice group over there soon as I was called back everyone spoke who was in the area and thats HUGE for me..... Dr Turnquest was very nice as well. Just really warm and comforting l fell that everything will go well.
Peggy D.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Turnquest is always great! Staff is friendly and very helpful.
RUBY M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone was really nice
Dana G.
Submitted 03/04/22
Surgery Wednesday
Mary B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Love seeing dr Turnquest he is a great dr . He gave me back my life.
Angela B.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr Turnquest is an amazing dr in every way he make sure that he has done his best god is good thank you so much
ROSIE N.
Submitted 02/17/22
If you are looking for a caring hands on doctor who cares about her patients and is always available than Dr. Chang is the doctor for you. I would not trade her for any other Bariatric physician.
JOANNELL W.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very professional
HERMELINDA M.
Submitted 02/14/22
Super fast visit
Pamela D.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very good
Ray Q.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very please
OSCAR S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Good
RAMIRO F.
Submitted 02/08/22
Friendly and quick
Martha R.
Submitted 02/08/22
Everyone was nice from the receptionist to the doctor. I give it a six star
JEFFREY H.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr Chang and everyone in her office has been super supporting in this process.
Bryant W.
Submitted 02/05/22
Quick service!
JAMES H.
Submitted 02/02/22
Everything went very well with my procedure dr. Turnquest was very polite