Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Turnquest Surgical Solutions

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Houston, TX

86 total reviews

Turnquest Surgical Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Turnquest Surgical Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Due to unavoidable circumstances of dr. Turnquest being tied up in surgery, I did have an exceptionally long wait skate outside today. However I met for the first time dr. Chang am I really enjoyed visiting with. Also would like to especially recognize Kim at the reception desk for her excellent patient service and telephone skills to include friendly yet professional demeanor.
KEVIN M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Turnquest is an amazing physician
Chris M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great visit with Dr Turnquist
Prunella T.
Submitted 11/14/19
The staff was professional, kind and awesome beside manners. Especially, those who were humerous-there is nothing like making someone laugh - I was very nervous, but they eased the anxiety. Thank you for all you do.
Kristie T.
Submitted 11/14/19
Answered my questions, explained everything thoroughly, saw me quickly.
Elma D.
Submitted 11/13/19
My experience this far has been great. The staff is friendly and willing to be of service. Dr request is very knowledgeable and ready to go e any explanation to why question . Having surgery this Monday and was very nervous until our talk yesterday.
Deseri W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Turnquest is always great and very helpful!
Emily S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Turnquest is a wonderful physician and I feel so fortunate to have found him during my weight loss journey!
THOMAS S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr very friendly
Angela I.
Submitted 11/13/19
I very satisfied with my visit...Dr. Turnquest has my best interest for my permanent health solutions.
Rochelle J.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone was extremely friendly!
Janalee J.
Submitted 11/10/19
"Could not have asked for more of a caring physician."
Bonitta S.
Submitted 11/03/19
I truly can say that i enjoyed my experience with Dr Turnquest office. Everything was scheduled with no issues or delays The staff is very friendly and efficient.
Brittany H.
Submitted 10/31/19
I never thought that a life style change would have such a great positive impact on my life and now it’s more enjoyable because I have more energy and I feel amazing. Not only does Dr. Turnquest help you be a better you but he’s very caring to your health needs and it shows in his work that it’s naturally genuine along with great friendly staff as well. I thank GOD for them and love them like family, will recommend him #1 to anybody that wants a lifestyle change and regain control of life all over!!! Thanks so much, you guys and girls rock!!!
Andredell C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Everybody I talked to said that he is the best. I agree he is the best I wouldn't have went to anyone else and he will definitely be highly recommended to anyone I know. The whole staff is very friendly and professional and will make you feel very comfortable.
Andredell C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Everybody was so friendly helpful and very professional. They made it their business to keep me comfortable at all times
John M.
Submitted 10/26/19
B rating
Virginia B.
Submitted 10/26/19
The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr Turnquest takes the time to explain the procedure I am having and he welcomes any questions I have. I highly recommend Dr Turnquest.
Delinda C.
Submitted 10/26/19
Everyone was very happy and nice
Dollie C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr T saved my life! It doesn’t get any more transparent than that!