Schedule a virtual visit with us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Turnquest Surgical Solutions

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Houston, TX

451 total reviews

Turnquest Surgical Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 451 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Turnquest Surgical Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norman L.
Submitted 09/30/22
Great experience , time conscious, and very straight to the point. Willing to make this a routine way of visit
BLANCA H.
Submitted 09/29/22
Staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Turnquest is very professional and helpful on answering my questions.
CHIANTE D.
Submitted 09/28/22
From the office to the surgeon, I felt like I was in good hands. Very caring staff!
Welton M.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Turnquest is the best. He is the best I've ever seen. He has done 4 Surgerys on me. He has the "BEST BED SIDE" Manners of any doctors I have ever know. He saved my life helping me go from 660 lbs to 230lbs. He changed not only my life but my entire familys. I love you Dr Turnqest.
Mark P.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very personable. Easy to establish a rapport with. Obviously, very astute.
OSCAR C.
Submitted 09/23/22
Good atentionn
Annalisa H.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great results
QUOC L.
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent
SYLVIA D.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Turnquest is one of the best professionals I’ve met. Throughout the process he made sure I was comfortable and KNOWLEDGEABLE about the whole surgery process. Best decision I made!!!
Natalie P.
Submitted 09/02/22
Very Good Process
Deborah B.
Submitted 09/02/22
Very nice staff and easy going.
Diana J.
Submitted 08/31/22
Es un doctor muy profesional
John M.
Submitted 08/31/22
I did already. Thank you.
John M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Very helpful in resolving my condition.
TRANG B.
Submitted 08/23/22
She is very good.
GAINEL T.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Turnquest and all of the other staff members have such a caring atmostphere with me, and are devoted making sure you are comfortable with what your procedure intels before you undergo your surgery. A full team to oversee every aspect of your new beggining journey to loosing lbs off and hello new to getting another chance!!!! I will begin 08/29/2022! My results of my journey will be continued!
MIRNA M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Muy Amables desde la Recepción, enfermera y la Dr.me hizo sentir que puede ayudarme con mi problema, que llevo años buscando solución primero Dios así será gracias.
Pamela E.
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent
TED H.
Submitted 08/13/22
Absolutely drop down beautiful lady .. very kind and knowledgeable about my upcoming procedure. Was very informative and straight to the point .. answered all my questions about the surgery perfectly. Nice lady . I would recommend to seek consultation from Dr. Victoria Chang for hernia surgery!
Concepcion H.
Submitted 08/12/22
He is a great doctor