Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Turnquest Surgical Solutions

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Houston, TX

41 total reviews

Turnquest Surgical Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Turnquest Surgical Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul F.
Submitted 09/04/19
Short wait time. The doctor was very easy to talk to. He answered all my questions clearly and completely.
Larry B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great
Rachael R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great first visit this far. Looking forward to other visits in the future. Everyone was ABSOLUTELY very kind.
Rani B.
Submitted 08/30/19
I loved the Doctor. He was very nice and informative. The ladies in the office were very nice as well. Happy I chose this doctor
Ellean E.
Submitted 08/29/19
Good doctor
Celia V.
Submitted 08/23/19
Awesome!!
Wildred L.
Submitted 08/23/19
Great 10
Larry F.
Submitted 08/22/19
Excellent service
Frederick D.
Submitted 08/22/19
when talking to the doctor, he understands what you are saying. never was there a time of dout about what he was going to do. the follow ups were all easy to understand during our talks. a small problem i brought up was taken care of in a short time with the outcome to my advantage. there will be another surgery in the future, i know it will be just fine.
Mary B.
Submitted 08/22/19
A great surgeon A 5 star is not eneough he saved my life in so many ways. I'refer him to everyone I talk to.
Natalie P.
Submitted 08/22/19
This is my second procedure with Dr. Turnquest and both was a success
Pamela J.
Submitted 08/22/19
I'm so glad that I was referred to Dr. Turnquest to have my surgery. Very pleased with the results so far. I would definitely recommend him to any and everyone looking to have bariatric surgery. Thanks
Sharon R.
Submitted 08/22/19
I do not believe you can find a better surgeon than Dr. Turnquest. He’s friendly funny gives everything he has to offer to his patients.
Pamela J.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Fadner was very helpful when I went in while Dr Turnquest was on vacation. Thanks
Geraldine G.
Submitted 08/22/19
I was nervous about the whole process, however, it turned out great. Dr. Turnquest always made me feel confident. I actually had no pain afterwards. His nurse called that evening to see how I was doing.
Tandy T.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great Dr. he saved my life.
James B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Gall Bladder removal was so good and I had no problems with pain or recovery. Super experience.
Jacqueline J.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Turnquest and his staff are very friendly and professional.
Milton M.
Submitted 08/22/19
The service and care from TOPS Surgical day surgery is 5 stars ,the office aspect is 4.5 stars. The Doctor is knowledgable of what service to provide and follow ups by the office staff .
Ruth C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Everyone is very nice and helpful