Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit with us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Turnquest Surgical Solutions

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Houston, TX

240 total reviews

Turnquest Surgical Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Turnquest Surgical Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irma S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Excelente
Daphanie P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Turnquest is awesome. Very caring and understanding. Took time to listen to my concerns!
Rebecca W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Friendly and professional
Regina L.
Submitted 07/20/21
5 Stars!!!!!!! Great Services.
JACKIE (JACK) M.
Submitted 07/15/21
I had been diagnosed by my regular Doctor as having a hernia. Dr. Turnquest did exam, and discovered I did not have a hernia. The best of news.
JACKIE (JACK) M.
Submitted 07/15/21
I had been diagnosed by my Regular Dr. as havingnanherni
Peter C.
Submitted 07/14/21
I have a new favorite doctor!
Rose M.
Submitted 07/14/21
He is awesome and he truly cares!
Daniel V.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Dexter Turnquest, Excellent, Caring, Compassionate, friendly and very professional.
LAQUESIA A.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent bedside manner, very informative and exceptional communicator
Lashandra O.
Submitted 07/06/21
I got a lot out of this today
Joniece W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr.Turnquest was very helpful to me
Sheresse E.
Submitted 07/04/21
Awesome
Melissa K.
Submitted 07/02/21
Great! He is very personable! Positive with all the information and discussion!
ELIZABETH F.
Submitted 07/02/21
Always receive the best care with Dr Chang! Thanks for taking your time and answering all my questions.
ANGELA D.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Chang was very kind, a great listener and explained everything about my upcoming procedures. It didn’t feel like she was rushing out of the room and took the time to answer all of my questions. She was genuine and that is so hard to find. Her office staff were friendly and very organized. I left my appointment excited to go back for my next.
Senquinthia H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone was very pleasant.
AMANDA S.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Turnquest has great bedside manner and is simply an excellent surgeon. He took very good care of me and that’s what matters most.
TIANDRE S.
Submitted 06/26/21
She was very patient and thorough. She answered all of my questions and made me really excited about being her patient.
RETNA H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Friendly and engaged staff throughout the entire process