Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit with us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Turnquest Surgical Solutions

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Houston, TX

141 total reviews

Turnquest Surgical Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Turnquest Surgical Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice S.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very patient and kind.
Joyce M.
Submitted 06/30/20
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr.Turnquest and the staff. I first went to see Dr. Turnquest for a hernia situation and we talked about the hernia repair and weight loss surgery. It's been a year since my surgery and have made great progress and my health is better than ever. Dr.Turnquest does amazing work!
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/24/20
My experience in Dr. Turn quest office is always good. I love him because he is such a straight forward doctor. No cutting corners with you. And that's what's needed in some people lives to be able to know this is what it is and you have to do this to help the situation point blank.
APRIL T.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Turnquest is the best! He is very patient, his staff is informative and keeps you in the loop. All of the team is very knowledgeable! I’m so glad I chose Dr. Turnquest and his team to perform my surgery!
JOHN P.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very comforting to have an experienced, knowledgeable surgeon performing a medically recommended procedure on me and following up on a post-op basis.
MINDI H.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very professional
Jared B.
Submitted 05/14/20
He is very friendly and knowledgeable. He makes sure that you are always informed and comfortable.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr Turnquest is great! Very easy to talk to and a great bedside. I have had several surgeries with him and he always makes you feel at ease and comfortable. Best doc ever!!
Sheresse E.
Submitted 04/21/20
Love it
Katherine B.
Submitted 04/16/20
I am always satisfied with my visits. Dr. Turnquest is an awesome doctor with an amazing staff.
Robyn D.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Turnquest is amazing!
Altavene Nalani C.
Submitted 03/18/20
The doctor did a great job on my surgery and this follow-up was informative and he really listened to me and the things that I had to say about the recovery. He is a great surgeon and I would use him again if I needed one.
WANDA J.
Submitted 03/09/20
Staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Turnquest provided detail information and answered all my questions.
Esther J.
Submitted 02/20/20
Best surgeon
Cristal B.
Submitted 02/20/20
I’m truly thankful for Dr Fadner, he’s a great doctor! If I ever need to go back I will definitely going back to him! Hopefully for no more surgeries.
Donna H.
Submitted 02/05/20
Great Doctor!!! Made me feel at ease!!!
Maria M.
Submitted 02/04/20
I have no words to describe him he's awesome!!!
Barbara L.
Submitted 01/17/20
I had little pain from surgery and lost 45 lbs in the 1st 3 months.
Toyah E.
Submitted 01/15/20
I love Dr. Fadner! After working in healthcare for more than 15 years, I ranked in top 5% of medical professionals I’ve encountered. He has excellent communication, pleasant beside manor, and eager to build report with his patients. He is honest, yet respectful. I always felt safe and trust his methods and techniques. All staff is treated with dignity and respect. I admire his charisma and charm. It’s been a pleasure to be his patient! I highly recommend him to other persons for Bariatric or surgical procedures!
LISA S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Professional and courteous