Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit with us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Turnquest Surgical Solutions

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Houston, TX

156 total reviews

Turnquest Surgical Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Turnquest Surgical Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Demeris H.
Submitted 09/19/20
Love this dr n staff
Temara A.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Chang is amazing! The whole process has been smooth sailing. She is very attentive, informative & professional.
LaTiqua O.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr Turnquest website I would highly recommend, easy to use and very clear.
JEANNIE R.
Submitted 08/02/20
I started out at 402 pounds, and now weigh 152, so yes the process works. I have told some friends about the practice and when all this covid stuff is done I know for one she will be seeing Dr. Turnquest. So at 5'10'' and 152 lbs, he did us well.
Rhonda Q.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very nice and helpful
Savanna N.
Submitted 07/30/20
Everyone at the office is so courteous and professional. They saw me on time, and scheduled all my appointments and procedures quickly. Between Dr Turnquest and his staff, I feel like they really care about me and my health and work hard to take care of me.
Verna C.
Submitted 07/29/20
It was really great to be able to stay in touch with your physician.
Monty H.
Submitted 07/29/20
I liked the way it was quick and easy. Had a bit of issue with signal strength, but that could have been in my side.
Millard J.
Submitted 07/28/20
Did not know about call in until was in office and was contacted day before on unrelated information
JOYCE A.
Submitted 07/24/20
Knowledgeable, honest, and very personable! Also his team is friendly and very helpful. I’m excited about the future.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Turnquest was kind enough to take the extra time and effort to make our teleconference successful while I had was having technical difficulties on my end. Thank you Dr. Turnquest for caring enough to meet a new patient in order to address my current medical issues!
Tornekia T.
Submitted 07/15/20
Love him!!!
SHONDDA P.
Submitted 07/14/20
My experience was very good I will tell others about Dr TURNQUEST thank you
Joyce B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Turnquest is an excellent surgeon. He truly cares for his patients. He is a great listener. He is an expert in his field of service. Other words that would describe him would be compassionate, committed, Lots of patience and always professional. He brings his best everyday.
MARGARET I.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very professional and answered all my questions. I know I am in good hands, he was very highly recommended by 2 of my doctors.
Janice S.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very patient and kind.
Joyce M.
Submitted 06/30/20
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr.Turnquest and the staff. I first went to see Dr. Turnquest for a hernia situation and we talked about the hernia repair and weight loss surgery. It's been a year since my surgery and have made great progress and my health is better than ever. Dr.Turnquest does amazing work!
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/24/20
My experience in Dr. Turn quest office is always good. I love him because he is such a straight forward doctor. No cutting corners with you. And that's what's needed in some people lives to be able to know this is what it is and you have to do this to help the situation point blank.
APRIL T.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Turnquest is the best! He is very patient, his staff is informative and keeps you in the loop. All of the team is very knowledgeable! I’m so glad I chose Dr. Turnquest and his team to perform my surgery!
JOHN P.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very comforting to have an experienced, knowledgeable surgeon performing a medically recommended procedure on me and following up on a post-op basis.