Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Turnquest Surgical Solutions

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Houston, TX

130 total reviews

Turnquest Surgical Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Turnquest Surgical Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Altavene Nalani C.
Submitted 03/18/20
The doctor did a great job on my surgery and this follow-up was informative and he really listened to me and the things that I had to say about the recovery. He is a great surgeon and I would use him again if I needed one.
WANDA J.
Submitted 03/09/20
Staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Turnquest provided detail information and answered all my questions.
Esther J.
Submitted 02/20/20
Best surgeon
Cristal B.
Submitted 02/20/20
I’m truly thankful for Dr Fadner, he’s a great doctor! If I ever need to go back I will definitely going back to him! Hopefully for no more surgeries.
Donna H.
Submitted 02/05/20
Great Doctor!!! Made me feel at ease!!!
Maria M.
Submitted 02/04/20
I have no words to describe him he's awesome!!!
Barbara L.
Submitted 01/17/20
I had little pain from surgery and lost 45 lbs in the 1st 3 months.
Toyah E.
Submitted 01/15/20
I love Dr. Fadner! After working in healthcare for more than 15 years, I ranked in top 5% of medical professionals I’ve encountered. He has excellent communication, pleasant beside manor, and eager to build report with his patients. He is honest, yet respectful. I always felt safe and trust his methods and techniques. All staff is treated with dignity and respect. I admire his charisma and charm. It’s been a pleasure to be his patient! I highly recommend him to other persons for Bariatric or surgical procedures!
LISA S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Professional and courteous
Jody W.
Submitted 01/11/20
Great doctor and staff
DANIEL C.
Submitted 01/09/20
I've always trusted Dr. Turnquest. In the event that I need medical help it is always comforting to know that Dr. T is there to help
Ester Q.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr and office staff is very caring and supportive. Dr. Has a great bedside manner.
Deborah K.
Submitted 01/03/20
It was great ! The employees was very courteous and my Doctor all my concern.
Haleigh M.
Submitted 01/02/20
Everyone has been great, welcoming and friendly. I look forward to my future visits.
Joy M.
Submitted 01/01/20
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Turnquest. He is a wonderful Doctor and I am very pleased how much better I feel after my hernia surgery. It hasn't even been two weeks. I was scared but he made everything easy. I can't thank him enough and I appreciate him so much! I thank GOD above for leading me to him and his staff!
Joyce F.
Submitted 01/01/20
Always leave with a smile!!!
Frances H.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. Turnquest has the best bed side manner. He makes you feel as though he has known you for a long time.
Michelle A.
Submitted 12/26/19
Great patient care
Rhonda H.
Submitted 12/26/19
Very friendly and helpful and fast!
Robert N.
Submitted 12/24/19
Good feedback and service by Dr Turnquest