Schedule a virtual visit with us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Turnquest Surgical Solutions

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Houston, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
738 total reviews

Turnquest Surgical Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 738 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Turnquest Surgical Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Turnquest is brilliant at what he does! My gastric sleeve surgery with him eight years ago was one of the best decisions of my life. His team worked with my insurance, the nutritionist at the time was extremely helpful and the good doctor has a pleasant bedside manner. Highly recommend!
DEBRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Turnquest is a great doctor and sownda as much time with you as you need and answers all your questions. His beside manor is above reproach. Would not ever hesitate to recommend him.
NGUYEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr Chang is good Dr
Lenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Turnquest is the best. He is wonderful. He has great bedside manners. He's the best doctor you would ever want helping you because he truly cares about you. Most of all he still has time for any of his patients no matter how long its been. SN, he barely leave any scaring.
ROSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Awesome Dr and Staff
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Outstanding team Dr.Turnquest superior surgeon. No issues what so ever
JIMMY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
She was good
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I wS anxious before the Dr came in. He was funny which help alleviated my anxiety. I look forward to starting this jour6
GILBERTA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Hernia repair surgery and recovery were much easier than anticipated. Dr Chang is professional and highly skilled in making the procedure as pain free as possible.
VANESSA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
I’ve had the pleasure of working with Dr. Turnquest for 16 years. He’s an excellent & caring surgeon. His office staff is as exceptional as he is. The aforementioned comments are the reasons why I chose him to be my doctor.
KIMBERLY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr. Turnquest and his staff were very kind, considerate, helpful,& knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone to choose Dr. Turnquest as their physician.
Cassandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I had the sleeve done in 2015. I was a still so satisfied. He and the staff kind and considered. The Dr. Knows his patient. He and the staff are the best
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Nice folks. Doctor was easy to talk to.
LINDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Love his staff!! Very professional!! Love dr. Turn quest he is very nice and helpful, caring and informative!! Will definitely recommend him to others!!
TAMMY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Turnquest made me feel very comfortable before surgery and after.I would highly recommend him gor any general surgery you need.The front desk girls are great.
NGUYEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
5
Craig W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
My first surgery ever, and it went very well!
JOSEPH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Well when I went in everything was explained to me I had no problem
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Follow up appointment today. Dr. Victoria Chang is so helpful with advise on proper vitamins needed by my body. She is thorough on checking my metabolic levels & eating habits.
GAIL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Turnquest is very professional, informative and helpful regarding current diagnosis and future treatment.