Schedule a virtual visit with us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Turnquest Surgical Solutions

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Houston, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
773 total reviews

Turnquest Surgical Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 773 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Turnquest Surgical Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DORIS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
The doctor was very professional. He took his time and explained everything, also he answered questions.
REUBEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
The Dr. was very timely with the appointment and very through with his discussions, diagnosis and treatment discussions.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
As always.... A pleasant experience. No long wait time. Thank you Dr. Turnquest
Vicki E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
I just love the staff at Dr Turnquests office and Dr Turnquest is so professional and makes you really feel good and calm about yourself I don't want to go to any other bariatric surgeon because I am literally scared if it's not Dr Turnquest!!!
BELLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Very detailed
DEBORA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Always the best
Kristy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Very professional & caring staff all around.
JACQUES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Wonderful place
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
The staff wad very helpful
TIFFANY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
I love it already, my first visit was 07/19 and everyone was so nice and welcoming I can't wait to have my surgery. They provided me with detailed information to make this journey much easier
AHNA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Very professional and knowledgeable office staff. Dr. Turnquest is great. I wish I would’ve found him sooner!
Sally M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Love love LOVE Dr. Turnquest! I first met him in 2015 when he performed my gastric bypass, and a couple years later he fixed a hiatal hernia. If there's ever another surgery I need, he's my guy!
SEQUETTA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Highly recommended. He cares about his patients and the staff is very pleasant, professional, helpful and all around beautiful people. They treat you like family.
KAYLA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very friendly, took my insurance and the staff were helpful, walked me through what I can expect.
Adam Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Super nice people and was in and out fairly quick
Vicente M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
My experience with Dr.Chang has been excellent she’s very professional and treats us very well when we go for our check ups
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Excellent
MITCHELL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Great
Monica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Dr. Turnquest is an amazing surgeon with extensive knowledge in bariatric care.
GRISEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr.Chang is a great!