Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit with us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Turnquest Surgical Solutions

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Houston, TX

202 total reviews

Turnquest Surgical Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Turnquest Surgical Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandon C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great experience and Dr. Turnquest was very patient with answering my questions.
Angela C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Turnquest thank you for helping me turn my life around again with my weight struggles. I had Gastric Sleeve surgery 1 year ago on Nov 7 (2018). It was the best decision I had made and thanks to Dr Turnquest helped me understand which surgery would be better for me. The staff is always very polite and helpful. Dr. Turnquest always takes time to understand my concerns or questions I may have. I would highly recommend him for anyone who is thinking of having bariatric surgery!
Creshonda W.
Submitted 12/06/19
My doctor is the best!!! His calming voice, his quiet demeanor; always on the top of his game! Love him!!
Roxy M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Turnquist was very understanding of me wanting to lose more weight and gave me info to help me achieve my goals. He didn’t make me feel like a failure, he gave me only encouragement and it was great!
Amy M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Saw Dr. Turnquest promptly.
Aaron E.
Submitted 11/27/19
Good service. Relatively fast
Cheri B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Turnquest is great, I got right in.
Yvette M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Fadner was very detailed about my up and coming procedure and gave me the opportunity to ask any questions I had. I absolutely loved his thoroughness.
Margo B.
Submitted 11/20/19
I haven’t seen the doctor yet will be seeing him on Friday I just hope that he can take care of this issue that I got going on in my neck and I have good results the office staff that I met today was awesome very polite and very helpful
LORETTA F.
Submitted 11/20/19
I was impressed with Dr. Turnquest's knowledge and confidence.
Victoria P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Friendly staff..no long waiting..Dr Turnquest is amazing and listens to your needs!!
SHAWONA I.
Submitted 11/19/19
The staff as well as Dr. Turnquest was was very nice. Dr. Turnquest took the time to explain the procedure and his bed side manners were excellent.
TERRI C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Fadner was great. Very informative. He even had to do some research for the linx as I have MRI's regularly.. I would definitely recommend dr. Fadner for any upcoming surgeries
Nalani C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Prompt, friendly service. Qualified medical information. Good site for my personal info.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 11/16/19
I always have a good experience when I see Dr. Turnquest!
Michael G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Visit was quick. Dr Turnquest was very professional!
Margaret H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Due to unavoidable circumstances of dr. Turnquest being tied up in surgery, I did have an exceptionally long wait skate outside today. However I met for the first time dr. Chang am I really enjoyed visiting with. Also would like to especially recognize Kim at the reception desk for her excellent patient service and telephone skills to include friendly yet professional demeanor.
KEVIN M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Turnquest is an amazing physician
Chris M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great visit with Dr Turnquist
Prunella T.
Submitted 11/14/19
The staff was professional, kind and awesome beside manners. Especially, those who were humerous-there is nothing like making someone laugh - I was very nervous, but they eased the anxiety. Thank you for all you do.