Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit with us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Turnquest Surgical Solutions

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Houston, TX

202 total reviews

Turnquest Surgical Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Turnquest Surgical Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Professional and courteous
Jody W.
Submitted 01/11/20
Great doctor and staff
DANIEL C.
Submitted 01/09/20
I've always trusted Dr. Turnquest. In the event that I need medical help it is always comforting to know that Dr. T is there to help
Ester Q.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr and office staff is very caring and supportive. Dr. Has a great bedside manner.
Deborah K.
Submitted 01/03/20
It was great ! The employees was very courteous and my Doctor all my concern.
Haleigh M.
Submitted 01/02/20
Everyone has been great, welcoming and friendly. I look forward to my future visits.
Joy M.
Submitted 01/01/20
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Turnquest. He is a wonderful Doctor and I am very pleased how much better I feel after my hernia surgery. It hasn't even been two weeks. I was scared but he made everything easy. I can't thank him enough and I appreciate him so much! I thank GOD above for leading me to him and his staff!
Joyce F.
Submitted 01/01/20
Always leave with a smile!!!
Frances H.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. Turnquest has the best bed side manner. He makes you feel as though he has known you for a long time.
Michelle A.
Submitted 12/26/19
Great patient care
Rhonda H.
Submitted 12/26/19
Very friendly and helpful and fast!
Robert N.
Submitted 12/24/19
Good feedback and service by Dr Turnquest
Loise L.
Submitted 12/21/19
Got me in and out timely...
Kenneth M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very well enjoyed, Dr. Explained My upcoming surgery so that I could understand.
Michelle A.
Submitted 12/20/19
Highly recommend Dr.Turnqest. Awesome patient care. Great team!
Michelle A.
Submitted 12/20/19
Wonderful Physician and team!
Viola B.
Submitted 12/19/19
Fantastic doctor and person and the office staff are wonderful!
Michelle V.
Submitted 12/18/19
I love Dr Turnquest’s office. I usually get in to see him fairly quickly, and all the staff are very nice. Dr. Turnquest is a great doctor!
Cynthia A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Absolutely Great Staff Dr Turnquest Is Definitely GOD SENT Thanks For Your Kindness.
Ashley O.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very professional