Schedule a virtual visit with us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Turnquest Surgical Solutions

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Houston, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
773 total reviews

Turnquest Surgical Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 773 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Turnquest Surgical Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/19
Great patient care
Rhonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/19
Very friendly and helpful and fast!
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
Good feedback and service by Dr Turnquest
Loise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
Got me in and out timely...
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Very well enjoyed, Dr. Explained My upcoming surgery so that I could understand.
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Highly recommend Dr.Turnqest. Awesome patient care. Great team!
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Wonderful Physician and team!
Viola B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Fantastic doctor and person and the office staff are wonderful!
Michelle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
I love Dr Turnquest’s office. I usually get in to see him fairly quickly, and all the staff are very nice. Dr. Turnquest is a great doctor!
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Absolutely Great Staff Dr Turnquest Is Definitely GOD SENT Thanks For Your Kindness.
Ashley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Very professional
Brandon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Great experience and Dr. Turnquest was very patient with answering my questions.
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Turnquest thank you for helping me turn my life around again with my weight struggles. I had Gastric Sleeve surgery 1 year ago on Nov 7 (2018). It was the best decision I had made and thanks to Dr Turnquest helped me understand which surgery would be better for me. The staff is always very polite and helpful. Dr. Turnquest always takes time to understand my concerns or questions I may have. I would highly recommend him for anyone who is thinking of having bariatric surgery!
Creshonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
My doctor is the best!!! His calming voice, his quiet demeanor; always on the top of his game! Love him!!
Roxy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Turnquist was very understanding of me wanting to lose more weight and gave me info to help me achieve my goals. He didn’t make me feel like a failure, he gave me only encouragement and it was great!
Amy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Saw Dr. Turnquest promptly.
Aaron E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Good service. Relatively fast
Cheri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Turnquest is great, I got right in.
Yvette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Fadner was very detailed about my up and coming procedure and gave me the opportunity to ask any questions I had. I absolutely loved his thoroughness.
Margo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
I haven’t seen the doctor yet will be seeing him on Friday I just hope that he can take care of this issue that I got going on in my neck and I have good results the office staff that I met today was awesome very polite and very helpful