Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit with us today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Turnquest Surgical Solutions

Bariatric & General Surgery located in Houston, TX

202 total reviews

Turnquest Surgical Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Turnquest Surgical Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Everyone is very nice and helpful
Laine N.
Submitted 08/22/19
First visit was excellent with doc Turnquest. Can’t say much for the staff as following up with imaging department and very very disappointed with staff to follow up with surgical procedure. Three phone calls to staff to schedule a surgical dates and still to this date no call or voicemails from staff. I am now looking for another surgeon to perform the procedure. Do to the lack of incompetence of staff.
David B.
Submitted 08/22/19
I was extremely happy with my visit with Dr. Turnquest. He was polite and informative. He even chuckled at a joke I had. I look forward to meeting with him again. That said, it's hard to have much of an experience when the visit is shorter than the ride to the office. :)
Jo-Ann B.
Submitted 08/22/19
I enjoy the care and understanding from Dr. Fadner. Very informative and makes you feel at ease!
Matthew T.
Submitted 08/22/19
all good, friendly helpful staff and excellent care received from Dr. Turnquist.
Joy S.
Submitted 08/22/19
experience was pleasant and staff was amazing
Robbie J.
Submitted 08/22/19
I
JOHN G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Turnquest did an excellent job performing my surgery and post op recovery was with minimal pain. According to Dr. Turnquest, my weight loss is in line with his experiences. I have had some struggles with unanticipated side effects such as dry mouth, I wish a little more complete list of side effects would have been disclosed in written documentation. Dr. Turnquest and staff are only a phone call away and they do follow up when struggles arise. All in all the decision to have the surgery was the best choice.
Sidney P.
Submitted 08/21/19
Y'all are excellent. Everyone treated me with respect and dignity. I will recommend you and your staff to everyone. Thank you!
Bridget R.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very informative. Great office staff.
Michelle V.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Turnquest is very professional. He's caring and kind, and listens to all my concerns. I trust his judgement and expertise.
Tandall B.
Submitted 08/21/19
I saw my nutritionist Sara Barcie in preparation for Gastric surgery.
Dietra T.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Explained everything in detail
Xiomara P.
Submitted 08/21/19
I went to Dr. Turnquest office today, but He had a n emergency and I was reschedule, no problem that all. Everybody is nice at the office at Willowbrook.
JAMES V.
Submitted 08/21/19
every one was great and they always are, DR Turn quest, is an very good doctor HE ALSO DID MY GASTRO BYPASS, THE OTHER DOCTOR IN YOUR OFFICE I JUST MET FOR THE FIRST TIME AND HE SEEM TO BE A VERY NICE PERSON,I DO BELIEVE THAT HE ALSO HELPED DR TURN QUEST, WITH MY RECENT SURGERY, THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING JAMES VOSS
Donald W.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very pleasent, completley professional and kind. Great job Doctor. 10 out of 10 the best.
Cathy M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Turnquest and his staff are always professional and treat patients with respect. He is great surgeon and does beautiful work
Christine B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Turnquest is friendly and awesome man, he have time and patience moment with me, since I'm deaf. Everything went good!
Terrie J.
Submitted 08/21/19
It was what I expected.
Kim W.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Turnquest is great! Very easy to talk to with great bedside and explains everything so that you feel comfortable. His staff are also very friendly and knowledgeable too.